Ascensus - InPanic
 
Knowledge Base

Why can't I see the invitation in real time ?

- The synchronization only happens when you are in the main screen. So you need to leave the setting screen and wait for the synchronization or you can perform the synchronization on demand in the information screen.

Don't stop location monitoring ?

- Location indicator stays on.


Solution:

- "Reset Location Warnings" under "Settings > General > Reset".

Why can't I add a connection that I have removed before ?

- If you remove a connection, you will not be able to add it again, that connection will be automaticly blocked.


Solution:

- Contact Us to unblock the connection. This contact must be made by both users asking to unlock.

Why can't I add a connection that have been rejected before ?

- If you reject a connection, you will not be able to add it again, that connection will be automaticly blocked.


Solution:

- Contact Us to unblock the connection. This contact must be made by both users asking to unlock.

Need more help, please contact-us.